灌注泵和灌注設備 - 灌漿泵
b1 eng 繁 簡




GP160-100 (舊型號 GP100) / GP90-150 (舊型號GP160S
GP160-100 灌漿泵適用於水, 水泥漿, 膨潤土及體積細小的物質。GP160-100 的特點是高輸出壓力, 高輸出流量, 簡易作業系統及方便維修保養。 由於其設計既堅固又小巧, 方便小型吊臂和义車搬運。

GP160-100 : 最高 100 巴 / 最高 160 升/分鐘
GP90-150 : 最高 150 巴 / 最高 90 升/分鐘



GP60-70 (舊型號 GP60-E) / GP100-35 (舊型號GP100-E)

GP60-70 / GP100-35 是雙向作用容積式活塞泵,適用於水泥漿灌漿,堅固的鑄鐵泵體安裝在滑橇上。通過一個高可靠性的機械式開關控制的閥實現活塞往復運動。液壓油泵和換向閥裝在液壓油箱內,避免氣蝕和滲入灰塵的機會。該系統還包括一個用水冷卻的液壓油冷卻器,以保持液壓系統的最佳溫度 。

GP60-70 : 最高 72 巴 / 最高 63 升/分鐘
GP100-35 : 最高 35 巴 / 最高 100 升/分鐘


DGP50-35 (舊型號 CGP30-E) / DGP50-50 (舊型號CGP30HP)
DGP50-35 由兩個獨立的可調控容積式泵組成,由電動機驅動。該型泵是雙向作用活塞泵 並經由液壓驅動,適用於各種化學液體或水泥漿灌漿。

DGP50-35 : 最高 25 巴 / 最高 92 升/分鐘
DGP50-50 : 最高 48 巴 / 最高 92 升/分鐘



DGP50-80 (舊型號 CGP40T)
DGP50-80 是 DCP50-35 的提升版,配備更大馬力的電動機和液壓油泵驅動以提供更高的灌漿壓力 ,適用於各種化學液體或水泥漿灌漿。

DGP50-80 : 最高 80 巴 / 最高 90 升/分鐘





泥漿泵
漢機之液壓油缸式泥漿泵的設計簡單而堅固,此外,耐用可靠和容易保養。該型泥漿泵可用作泵水和鑽孔液,把鑽渣沖到地面上。而任何液壓動力組,當液壓輸出達到要求,都可用作推動該型泥漿泵。敝司泥漿泵之輕巧設計,使它方便安裝在鑽孔機上。

灌 漿 泵

b1 eng 繁 簡



GP160-100 (former GP160) / GP90-150 (former GP160S)
The GP160-100 pump is suitable for grouting water, cement, bentonite and find grained material. The special features of the GP160 includes high output flow and pressure, user friendly adjustable output pressure and volume control as well as convenient maintenance. Its robust and compact design makes it to be handle by small crane truck and fork lift easily and conveniently.

GP160-100 : Max. 100 bar / max. 160 l/min
GP90-150 : Max. 150 bar / max. 90 l/min


GP60-70 (former GP60-E) / GP100-35 (former GP100-E)
The GP60-70 / GP100-35 pump is suitable for cements grouts, it is a double acting positive displacement plunger type with a robust cast iron body skid mounted. The reciprocating motion is achieved by a highly reliable mechanical switching control valve. The hydraulic drive pump and directional valve are located inside the tank thereby avoiding any chance of cavitations, or dust infiltration. The system also includes a water to oil hydraulic oil cooler to maintain optimum system temperature.

GP60-70 : Max. 72 bar / max. 63 l/min
GP100-35 : Max. 35 bar / max. 100 l/min


DGP50-35 (former CGP30-E) / DGP50-50 (former CGP30HP)
The DGP50-35 consists of two separate independently adjustable positive displacement pumps driven by an electric motor. The pumps are double acting plunger types and are driven hydraulically, suitable for various, chemical or cement grouts.


DGP50-35 : Max. 25 bar / max. 92 l/min
DGP50-50 : Max. 48 bar / max. 92 l/min



DGP50-80 / (former CGP40T)
The DGP50-80 is an upgraded version of DGP50-35 grout pump but equipped with a higher power electric motor and more powerful hydraulic pump for higher grouting pressure, suitable for various, chemical or cement grouts.

DGP50-80 : Max. 80 bar / max. 90 l/min





Mud Pump
The HD hydraulic operated piston type mud/flushing pumps are of sturdy design with priority to easy maintainability and reliability. The pumps allow the use of water as well as drilling mud as a flushing medium, and are compatible to virtually any hydraulic power pack as long as the specified requirements from the hydraulic supply unit are available. The light weight design makes the pumps ideal as accessories to existing drill rigs.




Grout Pumps